



3rd Floor Forum 1 Braam Park 33 Hoofd Street Braamfontein 2017

PO Box 3	1565
Braamfon	tein
2017	

Tel +27(0) 10 219 9000 Fax +27(0) 10 219 9400

www.jhbproperty.co.za

LOCAL AUTHORITY NOTICE CITY OF JOHANNESBURG METROPOLITAN MUNICIPALITY

Notice is hereby given in terms of the Municipal Asset Transfer Regulations (of the Municipal Finance Management Act, 2003) and Section 66,67,68 and 79(18) of the Local Government Ordinance, 1939 (Ordinance 17 of 1939), as amended, of the intention of the City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality to sell or lease properties below:

Further particulars of the proposed disposal may be inspected during the hours (Monday to Friday) 08h00 to 16h00 at the following places.

NO	PROPERTY DESCRIPTION	Purpose
1	Erf 3264 Jabavu	Sale
2	Proposed sale of a Ptn of sanitary lane adjacent to Erven 2383,1146,1147,1148 and 1149 Florida Ext	Sale
3	Erf 34 City Deep	Sale
4	Holding 149 Linbro Park Agricultural Holding	Sale
5	Erf 516 Mayfair	Lease
6	Erf 522 Discovery Lease	
7	Erf 805 South Hills Ext 1 Lease	
8	Erf 870 Roodepoort Lease	
9	Erf 1848 Sydenham Lease	
10	Erf 4684 Tshepisong	Lease
11	Erf 6518 Chiawelo Lease	
12	Erf 7680 Stretford Ext 3 Lease	
13	Erf 13501 Ivory park Ext 12 Lease	
14	Holding 53,54 and 55 Panorama	Lease
15	Ptn 360 of farm Witpoort 406 JR Lease	
16	Erf 13 Princess	Sale
17	Erf 1449 and 1450 Highlands North Ext	Sale
18	Ptn 14 of Erf 32 Sandown (Royal Ascot Lane)	Sale
19	Ptn 16 th street adjacent to Erf 2019 Orange Groove Sale	
20	Ptn of Erf 580 Glenanda	Sale
21	Ptn of Grieff Road , Brecknock AH Sale	
22	Erf 756 Rabie Ridge	Sale
23	Erf 451 Klipspruit	Sale
24	Road reserve adjacent to Ptn of Erf 1037 Roodepoort	Sale
25	Ptn 1 of Erf 61 Parktown	Sale
26	Ptn 1 of Erf 824 Parkwood	Sale
27	Ptn 1 of Erf 60 Parktown	Sale
28	Registration of servitude over Fourways Boulevard between Erf 1333 Witkoppen Ext 97, Erven 1071 and 1072 Witkoppen ext 12	Servitude
29	Registration of servitude over a Ptn of Erf 57 Crown North	Servitude
30	Registration of servitude over Erf 8263 Bram Fischerville Ext 5	Servitude
31	Registration of servitude over Ptn 1 of Erf 76 Westgate	Servitude
32	Registration of servitude over Erf 69 and Erf 635 Webber Street, Selby	Servitude
33	Registration of servitude over the Remainder of Ptn 24 of farm Elandsfontein 107 IR	Servitude

Anyone, who has any objection or a claim against the proposed intention, should lodge such objection in writing with the Acting Chief Executive Officer, City of Joburg Property Company SOC Ltd, not later than 14 days from the date of this publication.

Any person who cannot write may come to offices of the City of Joburg Property Company where a staff member will assist that person to transcribe that person's comments and representations.

Details of the COJ's resolution in terms of Section 14(2) of the Municipal Finance Management Act 56 of 2003, and a locality plan of the property to be alienated may be inspected between 08:00 to 16:00 (Monday to Friday) at the City of Joburg Property Company SOC Ltd,



Non-Executive Directors: Simon Motha (Chairperson) Bettycourt Teffo | Fulufhelo Ratshikhopha | Sandy Collopen | Mxolisi Zondo | Ntombikayise Tini | Sivuyisiwe Gwebani | Thapelo Mashamaite | Tshepang Thatelo | Yolisa Ngxabazi | Moeketsi Rabodila |

Executive Directors: Musah Makhunga (Acting Chief Executive Officer) Imraan Bhamjee (Acting Chief Financial Officer)

Company Secretary: Gontse Dlamini City of Joburg Property Company SOC Ltd. Registration Number: 2000/017147/07



City of Joburg Property Company SOC Ltd.

3rd Floor Forum 1 Braam Park 33 Hoofd Street

Braamfontein 2017

PO Box 31565 Braamfontein 2017

Tel +27(0) 10 219 9000 Fax +27(0) 10 219 9400

www.jhbproperty.co.za

Forum 1 Building, Braampark Office Park, 33 Hoofd Street, Braamfontein, Johannesburg. In addition, information will be available at the venues stated above and may be inspected during the same period.

MUSAH MAKHUNGA Acting Chief Executive Officer CITY OF JOBURG PROPERTY COMPANY SOC LTD P. O. Box 31565 BRAAMFONTEIN 2017



Non-Executive Directors: Simon Motha (Chairperson) Bettycourt Teffo | Fulufhelo Ratshikhopha | Sandy Collopen | Mxolisi Zondo | Ntombikayise Tini | Sivuyisiwe Gwebani | Thapelo Mashamaite | Tshepang Thatelo | Yolisa Ngxabazi | Moeketsi Rabodila |

Executive Directors: Musah Makhunga (Acting Chief Executive Officer) Imraan Bhamjee (Acting Chief Financial Officer)

Company Secretary: Gontse Dlamini City of Joburg Property Company SOC Ltd. Registration Number: 2000/017147/07